Resolved *informal* KBz Soop-Om Noitseuq

Discussion in 'Report Staff' started by Robin Hood, Dec 28, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Robin Hood

Robin Hood Noob

*note- Im not asking for any response, and any ban or gag has long sense been resolved. This is strictly a behavioral report.*

12/28/2015
    I was dominating a guy on Turbine, I forget his name by this point. But he insults me and we sort it out like men quickly and in good terms, Eventually he brings up the idea that capping the intelligence without the Krits is a sound idea and that if I knew how to disable them, (possibly thinking that I was an admin) We obviously both weren’t admins but I told that with an certain admin it was possible. The gentleman named “Soop-Om Noitseuq” chimes in and claims that he’s an admin,

And that he could remove the Krits if he so desired, this was quickly followed by an "I won’t". (I was already well aware that he wasn’t able to remove this feature, nor did I want him to) I then sarcastically claim that he was then useless (following the tone of the chat hoping he would pick up social cue’s properly) He immediately proceeds to gag me with no further discussion and seemingly out of the blue all things considered at the time. Instead of saying "Please refrain from jabbing at my position, I don’t appreciate it" I would have happily given him an apology and more so if he had proceeded to discuss this with me.